Service Times  Sun: 8:30am (Contemporary), 10:45am (Traditional)

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Leaders Meeting Tue, May 1, 2018 ESL Class Tue, May 1, 2018 2 Bible Study Wed, May 2, 2018 Family Meal Wed, May 2, 2018 Wednesday Night Live Wed, May 2, 2018 3 Staff Meeting Thu, May 3, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 3, 2018 Maranatha Recovery Thu, May 3, 2018 Choir Practice Thu, May 3, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 3, 2018 4 5
6 7 Caregivers Mon, May 7, 2018 8 Leaders Meeting Tue, May 8, 2018 CWF Hope and Kessler Groups Tue, May 8, 2018 ESL Class Tue, May 8, 2018 9 Bible Study Wed, May 9, 2018 Family Meal Wed, May 9, 2018 Wednesday Night Live Wed, May 9, 2018 10 Staff Meeting Thu, May 10, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 10, 2018 Maranatha Recovery Thu, May 10, 2018 Choir Practice Thu, May 10, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 10, 2018 11 12 Ladies Tea Sat, May 12, 2018
13 Mothers Day Sun, May 13, 2018 14 15 Happy 145th Anniversay! Tue, May 15, 2018 Leaders Meeting Tue, May 15, 2018 Book Club Tue, May 15, 2018 ESL Class Tue, May 15, 2018 16 Bible Study Wed, May 16, 2018 Family Meal Wed, May 16, 2018 Wednesday Night Live Wed, May 16, 2018 17 Staff Meeting Thu, May 17, 2018 Membership & Evangelism Thu, May 17, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 17, 2018 Maranatha Recovery Thu, May 17, 2018 Choir Practice Thu, May 17, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 17, 2018 18 Ladies Night Fri, May 18, 2018 19
20 Pentecost Sun, May 20, 2018 Share Well Sunday Sun, May 20, 2018 Discipleship Class Sun, May 20, 2018 Tennyson Center Sun, May 20, 2018 Congregational Meeting Sun, May 20, 2018 21 22 Leaders Meeting Tue, May 22, 2018 ESL Class Tue, May 22, 2018 23 Bible Study Wed, May 23, 2018 Family Meal Wed, May 23, 2018 Wednesday Night Live Wed, May 23, 2018 24 Staff Meeting Thu, May 24, 2018 Maranatha Recovery Thu, May 24, 2018 Choir Practice Thu, May 24, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 24, 2018 25 26 Paint & Plant Family Ministry Day Sat, May 26, 2018
27 Congregational Meeting Sun, May 27, 2018 28 Memorial Day - Church Office Closed Mon, May 28, 2018 29 Leaders Meeting Tue, May 29, 2018 ESL Class Tue, May 29, 2018 30 Bible Study Wed, May 30, 2018 Family Meal Wed, May 30, 2018 Wednesday Night Live Wed, May 30, 2018 31 Staff Meeting Thu, May 31, 2018 Maranatha Recovery Thu, May 31, 2018 Choir Practice Thu, May 31, 2018 ESL Class Thu, May 31, 2018 1 2