Service Times  Sun: 8:30am (Contemporary), 10:45am (Traditional)

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Staff Meeting Tue, August 1, 2017 2 Bible Study: When Jesus Prays Wed, August 2, 2017 3 Maranatha Fellowship Thu, August 3, 2017 4 Deaconess Meeting Fri, August 4, 2017 5 Outreach Harvest Sat, August 5, 2017
6 Rockies Faith Day Sun, August 6, 2017 7 Caregivers Mon, August 7, 2017 8 CWF Hope and Kesller Groups Tue, August 8, 2017 Staff Meeting Tue, August 8, 2017 9 Bible Study: When Jesus Prays Wed, August 9, 2017 10 Maranatha Fellowship Thu, August 10, 2017 11 12
13 14 15 Book Club: "Hillbilly Elegy" by J. D. Vance Tue, August 15, 2017 Staff Meeting Tue, August 15, 2017 16 Bible Study: When Jesus Prays Wed, August 16, 2017 17 Maranatha Fellowship Thu, August 17, 2017 18 19
20 Share Well Sunday Sun, August 20, 2017 Tennyson Center Sun, August 20, 2017 21 22 Staff Meeting Tue, August 22, 2017 23 Bible Study: When Jesus Prays Wed, August 23, 2017 24 Maranatha Fellowship Thu, August 24, 2017 25 Kum Dubl Potluck Picnic Fri, August 25, 2017 26
27 Promotion Sunday Sun, August 27, 2017 New Members Clas Sun, August 27, 2017 28 29 Staff Meeting Tue, August 29, 2017 Ministers Colloquium Tue, August 29, 2017 30 Cabinet Meeting Wed, August 30, 2017 31 Maranatha Fellowship Thu, August 31, 2017 1 2