Sunday Morning:  Worship Service at 10:00am, Education Hour at 9:00

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Promotion Sunday Sun, September 1, 2019 2 Labor Day - Office Closed Mon, September 2, 2019 3 4 Bible Study Wed, September 4, 2019 Garage Sale Team Wed, September 4, 2019 5 ESL Class Thu, September 5, 2019 6 7 Men's Bible Study Sat, September 7, 2019
8 9 Garage Sale Team Mon, September 9, 2019 Caregivers Mon, September 9, 2019 10 11 Bible Study Wed, September 11, 2019 Garage Sale Team Wed, September 11, 2019 12 ESL Class Thu, September 12, 2019 13 14 Team Central: Alzheimer's Walk Sat, September 14, 2019
15 New Disciples Class Sun, September 15, 2019 16 Garage Sale Team Mon, September 16, 2019 17 Book Club Tue, September 17, 2019 18 Bible Study Wed, September 18, 2019 Garage Sale Team Wed, September 18, 2019 19 ESL Class Thu, September 19, 2019 20 Ladies Night Fri, September 20, 2019 21 Men's Bible Study Sat, September 21, 2019
22 146th Anniversary Celebration Sun, September 22, 2019 Share Well Sunday Sun, September 22, 2019 Volunteer at Tennyson Center Sun, September 22, 2019 23 24 25 Bible Study Wed, September 25, 2019 Garage Sale Team Wed, September 25, 2019 26 ESL Class Thu, September 26, 2019 27 28
29 5th Sunday - Wear Jeans Work Day Sun, September 29, 2019 30 1 2 Bible Study Wed, October 2, 2019 Garage Sale Team Wed, October 2, 2019 3 ESL Class Thu, October 3, 2019 4 5