Service Times  Sun: 8:30am (Contemporary), 10:45am (Traditional)

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 Leadership Meeting Tue, November 28, 2017 Ministers Colloquium Tue, November 28, 2017 ESL Tue, November 28, 2017 29 Bible Study Wed, November 29, 2017 Family Meal Wed, November 29, 2017 Happy Hour Wed, November 29, 2017 30 Staff Meeting Thu, November 30, 2017 Maranatha Recovery Fellowship Thu, November 30, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, November 30, 2017 ESL Thu, November 30, 2017 1 Deaconesses Fri, December 1, 2017 2
3 Hanging of the Greens Sun, December 3, 2017 Trustees Sun, December 3, 2017 Chili Cook-off Sun, December 3, 2017 4 Caregivers Mon, December 4, 2017 5 Leadership Meeting Tue, December 5, 2017 ESL Tue, December 5, 2017 6 Bible Study Wed, December 6, 2017 Happy Hour Wed, December 6, 2017 Family Meal Wed, December 6, 2017 7 Staff Meeting Thu, December 7, 2017 Maranatha Recovery Fellowship Thu, December 7, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, December 7, 2017 ESL Thu, December 7, 2017 8 Kum Dubl Christmas Party Fri, December 8, 2017 9
10 11 12 CWF Hope and Kessler Groups Tue, December 12, 2017 Leadership Meeting Tue, December 12, 2017 ESL Tue, December 12, 2017 13 Bible Study Wed, December 13, 2017 Happy Hour Wed, December 13, 2017 Family Meal Wed, December 13, 2017 14 Staff Meeting Thu, December 14, 2017 Maranatha Recovery Fellowship Thu, December 14, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, December 14, 2017 ESL Thu, December 14, 2017 15 Ladies Night Fri, December 15, 2017 16
17 One Service Sunday - Christmas Pageant Sun, December 17, 2017 Share Well Sunday Sun, December 17, 2017 Congregational Meeting Sun, December 17, 2017 Tennyson Center Caroling Sun, December 17, 2017 18 19 Leadership Meeting Tue, December 19, 2017 Book Club Tue, December 19, 2017 ESL Tue, December 19, 2017 20 21 Staff Meeting Thu, December 21, 2017 Maranatha Recovery Fellowship Thu, December 21, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, December 21, 2017 ESL Thu, December 21, 2017 22 23
24 One Service Sunday - Christmas Cantata Sun, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Candelight Service Sun, December 24, 2017 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS! Mon, December 25, 2017 26 27 28 29 30
31 One Service Sunday Sun, December 31, 2017 1 2 3 4 5 6