Sunday Morning:  Worship Service at 10:00am, Education Hour at 9:00

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 New Year's Day - office closed Tue, January 1, 2019 2 BYO Lunch Wed, January 2, 2019 Bible Study Wed, January 2, 2019 3 ESL Class Thu, January 3, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 3, 2019 ESL Class Thu, January 3, 2019 4 5
6 2nd Annual Chili Cook-off Sun, January 6, 2019 7 Caregivers Mon, January 7, 2019 8 ESL Class Tue, January 8, 2019 9 BYO Lunch Wed, January 9, 2019 Bible Study Wed, January 9, 2019 Cabinet Wed, January 9, 2019 10 ESL Class Thu, January 10, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 10, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 10, 2019 11 12
13 Ice Skating Party Sun, January 13, 2019 14 15 CWF Kessler Group Tue, January 15, 2019 ESL Class Tue, January 15, 2019 16 BYO Lunch Wed, January 16, 2019 Bible Study Wed, January 16, 2019 17 ESL Class Thu, January 17, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 17, 2019 18 Ladies Night Fri, January 18, 2019 19
20 Laity Sunday Sun, January 20, 2019 Tennyson Center Sun, January 20, 2019 21 MLK Day - Church Office Closed Mon, January 21, 2019 22 Book Club Tue, January 22, 2019 ESL Class Tue, January 22, 2019 23 BYO Lunch Wed, January 23, 2019 Bible Study Wed, January 23, 2019 24 ESL Class Thu, January 24, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 24, 2019 25 26
27 28 29 ESL Class Tue, January 29, 2019 30 BYO Lunch Wed, January 30, 2019 Bible Study Wed, January 30, 2019 31 ESL Class Thu, January 31, 2019 Celebrate Recovery Thu, January 31, 2019 1 2