Sunday Morning  Blended Worship Service at 9:30am, Education Hour at 11:00

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Fall Festival Sun, October 28, 2018 Trustees Sun, October 28, 2018 29 30 ESL Class Tue, October 30, 2018 31 Bible Study Wed, October 31, 2018 1 Celebrate Recovery Thu, November 1, 2018 ESL Class Thu, November 1, 2018 ESL Class Thu, November 1, 2018 2 3 Ladies Thankful Tea Sat, November 3, 2018
4 Congregational Meeting Sun, November 4, 2018 5 6 ESL Class Tue, November 6, 2018 7 BYO Lunch Wed, November 7, 2018 Bible Study Wed, November 7, 2018 8 ESL Class Thu, November 8, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Thu, November 8, 2018 ESL Class Thu, November 8, 2018 9 10 Family Ministry Activity Sat, November 10, 2018
11 12 Caregivers Mon, November 12, 2018 13 ESL Class Tue, November 13, 2018 CWF Kessler Group Tue, November 13, 2018 14 BYO Lunch Wed, November 14, 2018 Bible Study Wed, November 14, 2018 Cabinet Wed, November 14, 2018 15 ESL Class Thu, November 15, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Thu, November 15, 2018 ESL Class Thu, November 15, 2018 16 Ladies Night Fri, November 16, 2018 17
18 Thanksgiving Potluck Sun, November 18, 2018 Tennyson Center Sun, November 18, 2018 19 20 ESL Class Tue, November 20, 2018 Book Club Tue, November 20, 2018 21 BYO Lunch Wed, November 21, 2018 Bible Study Wed, November 21, 2018 22 Church Office Closed Thu, November 22, 2018 23 Church Office Closed Fri, November 23, 2018 24
25 26 27 ESL Class Tue, November 27, 2018 28 BYO Lunch Wed, November 28, 2018 Bible Study Wed, November 28, 2018 29 ESL Class Thu, November 29, 2018 Celebrate Recovery Thu, November 29, 2018 ESL Class Thu, November 29, 2018 30 1