Sunday Morning:  Worship Service at 10:00am, Education Hour at 9:00

Calendar and Events

Click on any event below for more details

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Prayers for Healing Sun, April 28, 2019 29 30 ESL Class Tue, April 30, 2019 1 Bible Study Wed, May 1, 2019 2 ESL Classes Thu, May 2, 2019 3 4 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 4, 2019 Ladies Spring Tea Sat, May 4, 2019
5 First Sunday Potluck Sun, May 5, 2019 6 Caregivers Mon, May 6, 2019 7 ESL Class Tue, May 7, 2019 8 Bible Study Wed, May 8, 2019 Cabinet Wed, May 8, 2019 9 ESL Classes Thu, May 9, 2019 10 11
12 13 14 CWF Tue, May 14, 2019 ESL Class Tue, May 14, 2019 15 Bible Study Wed, May 15, 2019 16 ESL Classes Thu, May 16, 2019 17 Ladies Night Fri, May 17, 2019 18 Men's Bible Study Sat, May 18, 2019
19 Congregational Meeting Sun, May 19, 2019 20 21 Book Club Tue, May 21, 2019 ESL Class Tue, May 21, 2019 22 Bible Study Wed, May 22, 2019 23 ESL Classes Thu, May 23, 2019 24 25
26 Prayer & Healing Service Sun, May 26, 2019 27 Memorial Day - Office Closed Mon, May 27, 2019 28 ESL Class Tue, May 28, 2019 29 Bible Study Wed, May 29, 2019 30 ESL Classes Thu, May 30, 2019 31 1