Service Times  Sun: 8:30am (Contemporary), 10:45am (Traditional)

Calendar and Events

June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 Congregational Meeting Sun, May 28, 2017 Trustee's Meeting Sun, May 28, 2017 29 Memorial Day - Church Office Closed Mon, May 29, 2017 30 Staff Meeting Tue, May 30, 2017 31 Bible Study Wed, May 31, 2017 1 Celebrate Recovery Thu, June 1, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, June 1, 2017 2 Deaconess Meeting Fri, June 2, 2017 3 Columbine Chorale Concert Sat, June 3, 2017
4 5 Caregivers Meeting Mon, June 5, 2017 6 7 Bible Study Wed, June 7, 2017 8 Celebrate Recovery Thu, June 8, 2017 9 10
11 Elders Meeting Sun, June 11, 2017 Popcorn Sermon Sun, June 11, 2017 12 13 CWF Hope and Kessler Groups Tue, June 13, 2017 14 Bible Study Wed, June 14, 2017 Cabinet Meeting Wed, June 14, 2017 15 Celebrate Recovery Thu, June 15, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, June 15, 2017 16 17
18 Share Well Sunday Sun, June 18, 2017 Father's Day Family Festival Sun, June 18, 2017 19 20 Book Club Tue, June 20, 2017 21 Bible Study Wed, June 21, 2017 22 Kum Dubl Glen Eyrie Castle Tour / Lunch Thu, June 22, 2017 Celebrate Recovery Thu, June 22, 2017 23 24
25 Trustees Meeting Sun, June 25, 2017 26 27 Staff Meeting Tue, June 27, 2017 28 Bible Study Wed, June 28, 2017 Faith and Film Wed, June 28, 2017 29 Celebrate Recovery Thu, June 29, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, June 29, 2017 30 1