Service Times  Sun: 8:30am (Contemporary), 10:45am (Traditional)

Calendar and Events

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 A Conversation with the Reverend Martha Harris Sun, March 26, 2017 Trustees Meeting Sun, March 26, 2017 27 28 Staff Meeting Tue, March 28, 2017 29 Bible Study Wed, March 29, 2017 30 Thursday Bible Study Thu, March 30, 2017 Celebrate Recovery Thu, March 30, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, March 30, 2017 31 1
2 Pastor's Class for Baptism Sun, April 2, 2017 3 4 5 Bible Study Wed, April 5, 2017 6 Thursday Bible Study Thu, April 6, 2017 Celebrate Recovery Thu, April 6, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, April 6, 2017 7 8 AA Conference Sat, April 8, 2017
9 PALM SUNDAY Sun, April 9, 2017 10 11 CWF Hope and Kessler Groups Tue, April 11, 2017 12 Ugandan Kids Choir Concert Wed, April 12, 2017 Choir Practice Wed, April 12, 2017 13 MAUNDY THURSDAY Thu, April 13, 2017 Celebrate Recovery Thu, April 13, 2017 14 GOOD FRIDAY Fri, April 14, 2017 15
16 Easter Sun, April 16, 2017 Share Well Sunday Sun, April 16, 2017 17 18 Book Club Tue, April 18, 2017 19 Bible Study Wed, April 19, 2017 Cabinet Meeting Wed, April 19, 2017 20 Celebrate Recovery Thu, April 20, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, April 20, 2017 21 22
23 Trustees Sun, April 23, 2017 24 25 Staff Meeting Tue, April 25, 2017 26 Bible Study Wed, April 26, 2017 27 Celebrate Recovery Thu, April 27, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, April 27, 2017 28 29
30 1 2 3 Bible Study Wed, May 3, 2017 4 Celebrate Recovery Thu, May 4, 2017 Choir Practice Thu, May 4, 2017 5 6